Warning: Snakes!

My 9yo was admiring my ‘me’ mosaic, so I offered to help him create his own. I was surprised to find that we used an identical  photo but for a different category.

Here it is:

snakemaster-mosaic

10 responses to “Warning: Snakes!

  1. That’s great! I love the puppy dog nose and the green snake about to attack!

    How you feelin?

  2. Ummm. Would love to know what his answers were! But definitely total boy!

  3. Wow! I need to try this, but I don’t think I have the right program to make one!

  4. Well done SnakeMaster! Those are great photos.

  5. I’m going to have a nightmare tonight about the bottom right photo. ;-(

  6. That snake looks like it’s extended from the croc’s nose. You did a great job! :)

  7. his is quite beautiful! i like how it’s all within the same color palette.

  8. Those last two pictures together are just plain weird.
    I love the collage.

  9. oh yeah, it was looking good until you got to the green mamba!!!

  10. How cool–if you save the file and then use the image sizing tool in Photoshop or the stretch tool in Paint you can have it printed at Costco for $1.50.