Two-fer

 For my first week at WWC,  I thought I’d better set the bar a bit low (or is it high?) with two-for-one submissions.   Sorry these aren’t freshly clicked photos, but at least they are within the past 6 or 7 months!        

 alexs-8th-birthday-002.jpg

 Motion, Suspend

fall-color-2007-034.jpg

 Motion, Suspend

What do you think?  Leave me a comment so I can be sure to see your submissions, too! 🙂

6 responses to “Two-fer

  1. Those are great!! That would definitely be setting the bar high. 🙂

  2. Wonderful photos. Is there a story that goes with the snake?

  3. Thanks!

    Nick: It was taken on Snake Master’s 8th birthday, so I guess it was his birthday gift from God. We walked out the front door and there was a 4-ft snake climbing the porch wall. Naturally, I had to take pictures! (There are some with SM next to his birthday snake.)

  4. That last motion/suspend one on the swing was super!! Nice work!

  5. icky icky icky icky icky
    gross gross gross gross
    heeeeeeellllppppppppp!
    icky icky icky icky icky

    the snakes? not a fan.

  6. Kate: me, too. It was all done for Snake Master.