WWC #56: Me and Them

No, you have not just stumbled upon The House of Poor Grammar; this is the Weekly Words Challenge, and “Me” and “Them” are the words that Tink gave us for this week.

*Ahem*

MEMEMEMEMEMEMEMEME

Me

Me

Okay, so this picture is more than 2-1/2 years old, but I chose it because it shows me doing something I enjoy: scrapbooking.

Them

Them

This photo is also old (the 2 oldest boys are now taller than dad) but it shows them all goofing off (something THEY enjoy doing), so it qualified for today.

We’re still having fun with Grandma & Grandpa visiting, so you’ll just have to be satisified with these two pics from my archives. Ha!

5 responses to “WWC #56: Me and Them

  1. Taller than their father???? Thanks for showing the family! Although Spike wants to know where your kitty is…

  2. I used to love to scrapbook! I haven’t had the time in like, three years. 🙂

  3. My wife is into scrap-booking and stamping. Excellent showing again!! 🙂

  4. Oh, those are great photos!

  5. The house of poor grammar – cracked me UP!
    Wonderful pics of you and the family, too – thanks for the peek into home life!