A 9yo’s list

In his own words:

 

 

(Things to do)

  • stop poulushun
  • save wiled live!
  • go around the worled!
  • go to the grate bareir reef.
  • Spend a day in Antartica.

 

Cute, much?  He told me about this list before he left for school this morning.  He accidentally dropped it when he got on the bus, so I went out in my pajamas to retrieve it. 

SM sizing a praying mantis

SM sizing a praying mantis

13 responses to “A 9yo’s list

  1. I remember when my kids were cute.

    I miss that day.

    😉

  2. Your sons are the GREATEST!

  3. An idealistic youth. I’m so glad to know he is out there. I believe in him.

  4. An idealistic youth. I’m so glad to know he is out there. I believe in him.

  5. What a great kid. I love the wiled live!

  6. Awwwww. So cute. And, the spelling — adorable!

    Hope you feel better!

  7. Great list, I hope he achieves some of them. Love the photo.

  8. That is the best list ever!

  9. Too cute – especially wiled live! And, he’s very socially conscious to be so young – bet mom and dad have a bit to do with that! My gosh, that Praying Mantis is HUGE – or maybe my memory is just lapsing – when I lived in the midwest, I remember them as being a bit smaller. Great picture!

  10. I love boys and their lists. Puts so many things into perspective.

  11. Too cute!!