Indecision 2008

I finally forced myself to choose at 9pm last night.  It wasn’t easy.
Now the absentee ballot is appropriately stamped (glad I checked, it needed more than a liberty bell stamp) and posted prior to the morning pickup at our local Post Office.

7 responses to “Indecision 2008

  1. Congrats. It is a relief to have sent it, isn’t it?

  2. I feel like I can move on with life now! Whew!!

  3. YAY! Good for you! Now we early voters just wait and see what happens tomorrow evening…

    But, you made your mark, Gal!

  4. dontcha feel better just getting it out of the way and done? Congrats!
    And look at your beautiful fall colors! I am so jealous! it’s barely starting to turn here.

  5. Awesome!! *crossing fingers for all of us*

  6. I did it in person today. I stood there for a few seconds staring at the screen before I decided officially.