WWC #59: Hands & Feet

The beautiful bride Tink has given us the words HANDS and FEET to photographically interpret this week.
To find out more about the Weekly Words Challenge, click here.

Hands

Hands

Feet

Feet

I should subtitle these pictures “Last-minute entry using somewhat unwilling boys while waiting at the dentist’s office.”   Perhaps other titles could include comments about shoelaces and paint splatters or even the need to shop for some new shoes.  Luckily, boys don’t care…much.


If you haven’t already entered the pay-it-forward contest, be sure to read and enter! All you have to do is comment on this post by midnight PST on November 9th. If you prefer to blog it on your own site, a little linky love and a note in my comments would be most helpful! I’m looking forward to reading more about your own practices of contentment and thankfulness. 🙂

And it is safe to say, I won’t be sending the winner a new set of shoelaces or even spackle-free shoes!
Hmmmm…. what IS something nearly everyone likes??

6 responses to “WWC #59: Hands & Feet

  1. GREAT PLAY! And, my Thankful is up at my place!

  2. quick and easy, that’s fine!

  3. I love the compositions of both the hands and the feet pic! Great job…

  4. Oh, those are just great! I didn’t think about getting anyone to help me until it was too late!

  5. Great photos! Looks like that was a wicked fun Halloween display!

  6. I would never have been able to guess those were last-minute shots. Well done! I especially like the stacked hands.