awarding beauty (blog love)

I am feeling a bit reflective tonight. I suspect that it is because I just spent time over at Hilary’s blog The Smitten Image.

Have you been over there to visit? Hilary takes beautiful pictures and weaves them together with gentle prose. I often feel like I’ve been taken along on a magical hike. 🙂

So Hilary, for blessing my evening and putting me in a soft, peaceful mood for sleep, please accept this award:

bright-spot-in-my-day-award

8 responses to “awarding beauty (blog love)

  1. That sounds like a wonderful blog…I don’t know her…I’ll pop over and see for a look.

  2. Oh, KC you sweetie pie. Thank you SO much. I’m not home right now but will be later today. I’ll grab that award and wear it on my sidebar with pride. when I get home. You totally made my day.. and week. Thank you. 🙂

  3. This was a wonderful blog! Thank you for sharing it with us!

    David

  4. Thanks! I love finding pretty new blogs to read.

  5. she is a wonderful photographer, isn’t she?! thanks for sharing!

  6. Sweet, thanks for sharing! Now off I go to read new blog…………………….