Lucky 13

eb-kissing-new-baby-brother

H-J on the day he was born

:: blink ::

december-2008-013

H-J today

When he woke up this morning, he was a little bit disappointed that it wasn’t snowing.  He was born on the first snowy day of winter.  It was also his great-grandparents’ 65th wedding anniversary.  Yes, December 5th is a very good day.

Happy 13th birthday to Humorous-Juniorous!

9 responses to “Lucky 13

  1. Happy Birthday to both of you! It does happen in a blink.

  2. Happy Birthday to H-J! All the best people are born in December! (I should know, my birthday is coming up soon!)

    Thank you for your kind comment on my blog today – I appreciate it very much!

  3. Oh my goodness! Is he your youngest? I always think that birthdays should be for the MAMA, so congrats to you both.

  4. *blink* Oh, I like the blink, but I miss the pre-blink. *sigh*

    But, healthy? Happy? And, another beautiful year older?

    Oh, Happy Birthday to ya’ both!

    Awesome!

  5. Oh my. That blink wigs me out a little. But I believe it. HBD! Maybe it’ll snow tomorrow.

  6. Aww happy birthday, cutie! 🙂

  7. Happy Birthday to a real cutie. We have snow here – it’s beautiful.

  8. He’s a cutie! But I guess at 13 he wants to be called handsome. I’m too old to call him a hottie! 🙂

  9. happy birthday!!! 13’s a good one. officially a teenager, now… 🙂