hidden hearts

2009-february-007

Wishing you & yours a happy Valentine’s Day!

15 responses to “hidden hearts

  1. Nice picture! So appropriate!

  2. OH KC!!!!
    Happpy ❤ day!

  3. I love it…unexpected hearts. Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

  4. I lurve that.

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  5. Beautiful! Isn’t is wonderfully amazing how something so simple can become such art?

  6. Very cute. Happy Valentines Day!

  7. aw, sweet! happy vday to you 🙂

  8. That’s lovely. Happy Valentine’s Day right back at you.

  9. Lovely! Happy Valentines.

  10. That’s both brilliant and beautiful. I hope your day was wonderful.

  11. And a happy belated Valentines to you!!

  12. Awesome chairs. Happy belated Valentines Day my friend. 🙂

  13. I love em!!! That’s beautiful with the snow and all. Great shot!

  14. Simple and sweet. If I wasn’t a guy I’d probably say “Awwww….”

    But I am so I didn’t. 🙂

  15. How simple and yet hits the mark exactly.