WWC #79: Spring [break] Opening

Y’all will have to wait for next week to see my photos for the Weekly Words Challenge. I’m a little busy right now with sightseeing…

image found at http://www.usatourist.com/english/places/newyork/index.html

Visit Tink at Pickled Beef for details about the Weekly Words Challenge.
I’ll be back next week! 😀

9 responses to “WWC #79: Spring [break] Opening

  1. Wow, maybe I shoulda met ya down there…

  2. Fair enough, have fun. Nice shot!

  3. Sure, rub it in! Have a good trip!

  4. Hope you’re enjoying the trip! I’ve never been.

  5. OOOOOH!! i can’t wait to hear what you guys ended up doing/seeing!

  6. I’m just glad you took the time out to post. Hope you’re having fun! Can’t wait to hear about it when you get done. 🙂

  7. Have a great time. 🙂

  8. Lovely!! Enjoy it for me as well… while I am here slaving away 😦

    Great shot!