Happy Easter!

Wherever you are… whatever you are doing…
April Sunrise

April Sunrise

…waking up early today for a sunrise service…

black-coffee-poured-on-cream

…having a cup of coffee or tea…

The cat prefers to sleep with you

…or snuggled in bed with your best friend…

Wishing all my “peeps” a very happy and blessed Easter!

easter-peeps

14 responses to “Happy Easter!

  1. Oh that is so sweet! Hope you have a wonderful and joyous holiday

  2. Happy Easter!

  3. Happiez Easser 2 U all, 2!!!!!!! OK?

  4. Happy Easter to you, too.

  5. And a Blessed Easter to you.

  6. My dragon slippred through but I also want to wish you a very Blessed Easter.

  7. Oooo. Soldier ducks? Don’t know what those are, but Laura collects ducks! So, okay!

    blogthismom [at] gmail [dot] com

  8. Heh. Since it’s almost 11:00 pm now, I can tell you that I spent my Easter Sunday confirming my belief that chain link fence was not intended to be erected by one person alone.

    I fought the fence and the fence won. Sorta. I got part of it done… but it’ll be next weekend before I can go back for Round 2.

  9. lookit the sweet KITTY! Cleopatra, yay!

  10. Lovely sunrise! Happy Easter to you and yours.

  11. Happy Easter. Holy cow I’m not sure how I missed the trip photos and stories, I’ll have to go back and read. Hope that your Easter was pleasant.

  12. I love the picture of the “friends” sleeping!

    Hope your Easter was full up with blessings!