Earth Day Birthday

My firstborn son…

SuperDad with MusicMan, April 1991

SuperDad with MusicMan, April 1991

has become a man…

17-1/2 years later, MusicMan is taller than his father

last October (SuperDad was not wearing shoes)

MusicMan is 18 years old today!

10 responses to “Earth Day Birthday

  1. Happy Earth Day Birthday Music Man! Wow, that’s a mouthful.

  2. Happy Birthday!

  3. Wow. Taller than his Dad. My Rescue Ranger never achieved that coveted status. Happy Birthday to you both.

  4. Happy Birthday, Music Man – 18 is a very special landmark!
    And, I’m sure you have NEVER heard this before – but you look a LOT like your very handsome dad!

  5. Happy Birthday to both of you!

  6. What a co-inky-dink – My babies are 22nd babies too, but not on Earth Day! That’s very cool!

  7. Oh, Sigh!! Super Sigh! It goes so fast! And, he’s taller than his Daddy (I don’t think it’s ‘just’ the shoes) *giggle*

    Happy Birthday Big Guy!

  8. Oh, yesterday was my Mom’s birthday too!

  9. Happy Birthday!

    My granddaughter is 6 months today (the 23rd).

  10. happy (late) birthday, music man!!!

    (my goodness, superdad looks hardly changed in 18 years!)