Summer fun

summer fun 007

I am once again taking part in Carmi‘s Thematic Photographic.
The theme for the week is Summer.

14 responses to “Summer fun

  1. I love this picture! Sheer joy!

  2. Karen said it – sheer joy!

  3. Kind of makes me wish I were a kid again (with all the privileges of beer, of course).

  4. You’ve gotta love the slip-n-slide–he sure does!

  5. Oh we had some of THAT goin’ on this past weekend! TOOOO much fun! Great SUMMER fun!

    • I confess, Melli – this picture was taken 2 years ago. I’m not even sure we still have a slip’n’slide! But I do loveLOVE♥ this picture of my youngest. ♥

  6. Why can’t life feel exactly like that photo forever???

  7. That’s right – JOY! What fun and what movement in this shot!

  8. wonderful expression on his face…. I wish was young again!

    mine is here
    http://www.moorebloglife.com/2009/08/19/thematic-photo-63summer/comment-page-1/#comment-6654

  9. I can feel his exhilaration!

  10. Looks like great fun! 🙂

  11. Oh that looks like wonderful fun! I want a slippy slide.