Halloween

Too cute for words:  Alex costume cropped

13 responses to “Halloween

  1. Honey, Somebody Shrunk the Soldier!

  2. So very cute – although it looks very cold there – brave little soldier boy

  3. Dad’s uniform eh?

  4. On a different note: I was just going through the Flickr groups that I own, and I have had one called “An Everyday Room With a View”, which I opened about a year ago but never promoted.

    You are invited to join, and to invite others, if you have a Flickr account, especially since you like the same types of photos. (I wish that I would have remembered this when the challenge was current.) Anyhow, this is the link: http://www.flickr.com/groups/884289@N25/

  5. What a charmer – you’ll be beating off the girls before you know it!

  6. Awww that photo will be a favorite for a long time.

  7. Awwww… I love a man in uniform! (I hope he wasn’t HOT trick-r-treating!)

  8. he looks great!! 🙂

  9. A bit young for the military isn’t he?
    Peace be with you.

  10. OMG! Just love him! Makes a Daddy (and, of course, a Mama) proud… did it get him lots of candy? 🙂

  11. He is indeed adorable!