WWC #110 (I think!!) : window & fence

WINDOW

FENCE


If you feel like you’ve seen some of these before, you are probably right!  I’m sort of cheating: I’ve previously posted the top 3 pictures on my blog (only the stacked rock wall/fence is new). I’ve been lagging behind with the Weekly Words Challenge and I’m just trying to get back on the ball. Lots of folks are now participating on facebook but Jay is faithfully keeping the blogworld end of the WWC together.
It’s been so long since I’ve actually posted for this meme that I nearly forgot it was Tuesday!

10 responses to “WWC #110 (I think!!) : window & fence

  1. I love the way those stacked wood fences look. You got a great perspective with this.

  2. That stacked wood fence is really cool.

  3. I am so far behind again, I think I am ahead.

    I love the wavy glass reflection and the fences are great.

  4. oooh I love that second window shot! Those stones and wooden frame…beautiful!

  5. I’m betting that wood fence is at Antietam! I remember commenting (when I was there) how cool they look – and that I wonder if they ever made one out of rifles!? LOL! For some reason the wood stacked together that way just reminded me of rifles stacked against one another…. I dunno… ya had to be in my brain I guess…

  6. I am with the others….the second window picture is just awesome!

  7. Repeats are just as beautiful the second time around… or is that love? No matter.. a fine post as always. 🙂

  8. Loved the second window picture.

  9. Repeat all you want: when photography is this good, it deserves to see the light of day more than once.

    #2 stuns me. I can’t help but be drawn into the reflection. Gorgeous, as ever.