WWC: food and drink

This week’s words were FOOD and DRINK:

You could probably eat this gingerbread house. Colorful rock climbing wall, anyone?

But I would probably steer clear of the lean-to style of outhouse. Just sayin’.  I mean, who eats an outhouse for FOOD?!?

Mmmmmm…. chocolate bar roof! 😛

Well, maybe you might after one of these!

The Weekly Words Challenge is a photo meme, hosted by Janet at Fond of Snape.  You can also find the group page on flickr and on facebook.  Come play with us! :D

Next week’s words are FRIENDS and FAMILY.

17 responses to “WWC: food and drink

  1. mmmm, those are some delicious looking food and drink!

  2. you are my inspiration to put together a gingerbread house! do you recommend margaritas before, during or after construction?

    • All of the above! 😛
      LOL, considering that this particular gingerbread house was made by teenagers for a German III class project, I’m not sure what to suggest drinking! They probably had Coca-Cola. 😉

  3. I eat chocolate anything–unfortunately.

  4. Now the drink looks good but the house I’m not so sure of. I’m not big into chocolates. They sure are cute though 🙂 Have a wonderful day my friend 🙂

  5. Hey – what happened to it’s roof? Who ate that?? : )

  6. Oh that margarita is calling my name!

    I would eat the outhouse. I’m pretty adventurous that way. 😉

  7. I would probably go for that house after one of those martinis. Maybe even without.

  8. i have such a hard time with gingerbread houses. i mean honestly. why would you make something out of DELICIOUS EDIBLE PARTS and then not let me eat it?? 🙂

  9. If your on a diet there is less outhouse to eat.

  10. Just remember what almost happened to Hansel when he started eating ginger bread house …

  11. THAT is cuuuuuuute! But I’ll pass… even on the chocolate outhouse roof! I might have the drink though! Is that LOW-Cal Tequila???

  12. I’ll eat the outhouse, but only if the drink is really sour! Lovely shots.