From my heart to yours

Happy Valentines’ Day!

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this all men will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”- John 13:34-35

8 responses to “From my heart to yours

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to you and your entire family my friend. I hope it’s a good one for ya. Gung Hei Fat Choy!

  2. Crap why do I always do this kind of thing. I forgot to mention how clever that picture it and what a great photo it is 🙂

  3. Nice shot!
    Happy Valentines to you and your family.

  4. That is awesome! Doesn’t Mother Nature remind us of all the great gifts the Dear Lord gives us daily?

    Lovely, and thanks for sharing!

  5. What a perfect photo! a Valentine from God.

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you and yours.

  6. Happy Valentines to you & yours.

  7. That’s cool. Hope you had a great one. 🙂