Ch-Ch-Changes…

Cardinal Welcome

Welcome

SPRING!!!

12 responses to “Ch-Ch-Changes…

  1. I´m so happy for you! You deserve a long hot spring and summer season!

  2. I love it. But with the melting snow and the rain we got this weekend – how about the mud? Everywhere! I don’t live in a flood zone, but the flooding parts in my area are terrible.

    I am just ready for the mud to dry up.

  3. I’m ready for it! Bring on the warmth!

  4. Wonderful 🙂

  5. Most of the snow is gone from my yard, yet … We could easily get a foot of snow at any point in the next month, except maybe the next few days. 😉

  6. YaY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. I wish!
    Here it’s snowing AGAIN… I know things will be a lot different in 2-3 weeks, but this has been such a long and hard winter in more ways than one!
    However, remembering the pictures you posted just a few short weeks ago, you definitely deserve a long, nice spring!

  8. Hooray! Our day started out rainy and gray, but just a moment ago the sun blazed through the clouds. I am glad it is smiling on you, too! Soon your lawn will be lush and green!

  9. I know, right!? YAY!!!

    Two bits, four bits, six bits a dollar!
    All for Spring time, stand up and holler!

    WHOOOOP!

  10. INDEED! I probably have daffodils coming up – maybe even some crocus… I haven’t wandered out through the soup to see yet! (our yard is a MUD hole!)

    I love your cardinal!

  11. Fun progressive photos.. bring it on!