Musical Monday

Thom participates in something called “Musical Monday: What Moves You?” and I thought I’d play along this week.
Here’s your earworm:

Suddenly, I am 14 again…

8 responses to “Musical Monday

  1. I recently bought a “Best of” Cheap Trick CD – shall I bring it to K2A?

  2. One of the greatest songs of all time.

  3. ROFL! Everytime you put up favorite childhood music you accentuate that weeeeee (okay not so wee) difference in our ages! LOL!

  4. OMG I love this. I haven’t heard them in so long. Love it. 🙂 Happy MM 🙂

  5. I love being 14 again, sometimes, like now. 🙂

  6. This one often crawls into my help without any help from my friends!

  7. Crawls into my head! That”ll teach me to talk on the phone and type at the same time!

  8. LOVED Cheap Trick. My fav is … omg I can’t think of the name!