Musical Monday: dedication

As played by Thom, today’s Musical Monday needs to be dedicated to someone.

I choose a whole lot of someones! MusicMan & his high school band group just returned from 4 days at DisneyWorld. This song is one the marching band enjoys playing, and this video version has Paul Simon and Chevy Chase hammin’ it up.

7 responses to “Musical Monday: dedication

  1. Love Paul Simon!

  2. Love this. Excellent my friend. Have a great MM 🙂

  3. oh i LOVE that song! so so much. except when people try to call ME al. sorry, i only respond to my full name 😉

  4. Whoa! Is Chevy Chase a giant or is Paul simon really that small? This is not my favorite PS song, but the video made it more fun.

  5. THAT was a FUN video! I love Paul Simon – and especially when he was with Art Garfunkle… but by his self too! Hope Music Man had a blast!

  6. Gosh, I loved that video! I miss those days 🙂

  7. cool! thanks for playing along!!