Working for the Weekend

petting Bella

While the boy and I were petting baby Bella on Saturday, SuperDad was shaking the hand of the Crown Prince of Belgium.

(I’m guessing his hands were cleaner than ours.)

Yep, some people know how to party!

My weekend starts now. I’m on my way to the 4th annual “Girls Gone Mild” get-together — just 3 old friends hanging out, gabbing, listening to 80’s music, eating deliciously healthy food made by KCINNOTX, and possibly experiencing the other part of our tradition: rain.

9 responses to “Working for the Weekend

  1. Sounds like a fun weekend! Enjoy!

  2. Sounds like GREAT fun! ENJOY the gab fest!

  3. Enjoy!

  4. Have a great weekend. 🙂

  5. GGM! LMP[ie]O! That is too cute!

    Hope y’all had an enjoyable time. I know you really [always] need/deserve it! 😉

  6. Sounds like fun.. hope you have a great time!

  7. Girls gone mild! I love it! Have a great time.

  8. Hope you’re having fun!

  9. haha, i love the name! i hope it was FAAAAntastic (and looks like the rain held off for you?)