forty six

2009 June 018

This man, the love of my life, is just as handsome today as he was 23 years ago.  ♥

Happy Birthday to SuperDad! 😀

13 responses to “forty six

  1. September is a big month in your household! Happy birthday to SuperDad.. wishing you many, many more happy family occasions. 🙂

  2. He looks so young! Happy Birthday!

  3. Happy Birthday to your hubs! Love those Virgos (I’m married to one, too).

  4. Hau`oli La Hanau to SuperDad. I hope he has a great birthday 🙂

  5. Happy Birthday Superdad!
    Belated Happy Birthday to E.B. – sorry I’m late.

  6. Happy Birthday to him!

  7. Happy birthday super dad!

  8. And many happy returns!

  9. Sure is. You lucky lady!

  10. Thanks, all!
    I am blessed to be married to him. ♥

  11. Awwww…how sweet. 🙂 Happy Belated Birthday to your handsome husband!

  12. Happy (belated) birthday Super Dad.