Weekend in 12 words or less

Town-wide Tag Sale

Candlestick, $10

Farmers Market

Homecoming

Hunting Stinkbugs

Warning: incorrect ingredients

11 responses to “Weekend in 12 words or less

  1. It sounds like you had a busy and fun time. The stinkbugs might feel otherwise. 😉 The candlestick looks very similar to a pair that I have from my mother. And I LOVE that window.

  2. Oh my gosh that’s a LOT of stink bugs!!! You’ve got stink bugs like I’ve got acorns!

    The candlestick HOLDER is very nice… but I’m much more impressed with the little window! I LOVE that! Looks like a gOOd farmer’s market too!

  3. But how much for the gorgeous window?!

  4. Love that window! The pricetag on it is a bit steep, though.

    The stinkbug thing freaked me out. I hates them! [shudder]

  5. LOL I still love those Stinkbugs LOL 🙂 Very nice photos 🙂

  6. Love the window, the candlestick is nice 🙂 Great sunglasses and the market looks lovely. Too many bugs for me!

  7. Yea, I thought there’d be a catch with that lovel window…

  8. Your farmer’s market looks like more fun than ours.

  9. Oooh, I love some good Farmer’s Market shots.