Busy Day

Making Pies.
Working on the newsletter.
Thinking I should have started thawing the turkey a week ago.

10 responses to “Busy Day

  1. Sounds like feast is coming up. 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Happy cooking and preparing…and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours.

  3. PIE?!!! Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

  4. Those birds are tough customers to thaw out…

  5. My newsletter is finished. In fact, right now there is a crew at the church busy folding it! Neener, neener.

    Oh wait, that wasn’t very Thanksgiving-y.

    Ahem. I hope you get your newsletter done in record time and have a blessed Thanksgiving!

  6. Have you started the sink thawing process yet? It’s a pain, but it works.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. Right.. what time did you want me over? 😉

  8. I hope you and yours have a very Happy Thanksgiving, KC!

  9. No matter how early I start, for some reason my turkey is never ready…

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Happy Thanksgiving! I never buy a frozen turkey because I can never thaw it in time. Butterball Fresh is my go to!