From my house to yours

Merry Christmas!

13 responses to “From my house to yours

  1. Merry Christmas to you as well!!!!

  2. Great picture of your boys! I am sure you are enjoying having all 4 of them together with you all at once…Merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family. XX

  3. You got your oldest boy back!! Great photo!

  4. Mele Kalikimaka to all of you. Glad to see the boys all together.

  5. Merry Christmas!

    Is your eldest son shockingly mature after a few months on his own? I know that’s what I found the first year.

  6. Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  7. Love this! Merry Christmas to you and yours, too 🙂

  8. Awww beautiful pic of your beautiful boys. Have a wonderful, Chirstmas, KC. Hugs!

  9. Terrific picture of the boys!

  10. I saw that on Facebook! Handsome boys!

    Merry Christmas.

  11. It’s been lovely to meet you.

    I’d like to wish you and your family a very happy Christmas too.
    What a fine lot of hunky chaps you’ve got there, do they eat you out of house and home?