Full hearts

Whatever the cause
Whatever the weather
Whatever life brings
We’re in this together!

hearts together
* image taken on my back porch one year ago

Happy Valentines Day ♥

16 responses to “Full hearts

  1. Happy Valentine´s day Karen! I´ve had so much fun getting to know you and your family. I love your values and insights of life.

  2. I remember the first time you posted that
    Happy Valentine’s!

  3. Looks like where I live. Yes we are all in this together…so thankful to have met you…Happy Valentines Day to you and yours!

  4. Cool shot, KC. Have a good one with your crew. 🙂

  5. Happy Valentine’s Day

  6. Yesterday, we had a few feet of snow sitting out there. The temps have been in the 30s and will get higher this week. I think that it’s going to be very mucky.

    Cool photo. 🙂

  7. Happy Valentine’s Day to you all.

  8. A beautiful image–and sentiment.

  9. Happy Valentines Day…wjoa, that is a lot of snow. Glad we are following along each other. I’ve been reading Mrs G for a couple of years. My first initial Spewing of water across a computer keyboard was one of her rants or was it her Big Love story with secret Johnny Depp inserts. …..about my blog I’m doing a weight loss challenge more for the inspiration / motivation that the goal/ prize and Allan is the challenge guru. He’s a tough New Yorker type and can rub people the wrong way , but he’s a big softee on the inside.

  10. ❤ ❤ happy (now late) valentine's day! ❤ ❤

  11. And that’s all that matters!

  12. Love those chairs! They certainly illustrate that “for better or worse” promise, don’t they?

  13. We still have not, KC, seen that kind of snow way up here! Virginia is for SNOW LOVERS hahahahaha. heh.
    Just wrote about you in the comments at Mrs G’s 🙂

  14. That is so sweet 🙂 Hope you had a happy V Day 🙂

  15. Good God!! That’s awesome.