Monday Madness

I bothered to look at my stats page the other day. Here are some of the search terms that recently brought people my way:

outside toilet windows
Are we talking outhouses? Those are the only outside toilets I know of… but they don’t usually have much in the way of windows…

little bugs bedroom
I am NOT running a hotel for bugs!

embarrassing pics/pictures
There might be a few of those…

aflac duck
I can’t recall a single post including this one!

poppies
Poppies! Poppies! I’m feeling sleepy…

While many have visited this place looking for summer haircuts for boys (are you people SURE you want me as your resource?), I am most amazed by the fact that half as many people have come here specifically looking for snake cake.  I can only hope that they are looking for something like this:

SnakeMaster with his Snake Cake

…and not an actual recipe involving snake meat.

Oh, and those 3 little words:  outside toilet windows ?
They bring you to this post.  I wonder if they found what they were looking for?

5 responses to “Monday Madness

  1. That snake cake might be yummy, but I hate snakes so much I would probably refuse to eat it. Okay, maybe not. Actually, it might be some kind of symbolic overcoming my fears thing to eat a snake cake. 😉

  2. I think the snake cake I made for MVP when he was 6 was one of my best ever–they’re too fun.

  3. I am not even going to tell you what search terms have been finding my blog lately but they aren’t family friendly!

  4. i mean, that WAS a pretty freakin’ fantastic snake cake. i’d be happy if i found that result for my search!!

  5. I remember that cake.. love it. And that other post contains all three of those search words. That’s why they landed there. 🙂